公 司 介 紹

城市專業管理有限公司成立於1996年,母公司為亞洲聯合基建控股有限公司(公司上市編號:00711)。城市專業聘用了超過1000名員工,具有超過20年的物業管理經驗,客戶來自各行各業,例如住宅,工商,教育,娛樂及公共事業等。其主要業務包括物業管理、環境衛生管理、設施管理及會所管理。

城市專業成立至今,憑著團隊的不斷努力及以客為先的理念,於不同方面均得到客戶的信任及支持。城市專業為「香港物業管理公司協會」之公司會員,並持有香港政府發出之「保安護衛」牌照及被選為「香港房屋委員會之認可屋宇管理承辦商」。同時,我們無論在資訊、物業或保安管理等不同範疇均得到相關政府部門及同行的認同。

我們明白良好服的務質素對客戶尤其重要,故此,我們每天努力做得更好。當中,我們的管理團隊結合了強大的領導能力,豐富的專業經驗及行業知識,帶領公司不斷向前。誠然,品質的改進及維持是服務行業中重要的一環,故此,公司分別就質量管理、客戶滿意度、環境管理及職業健康與安全管理取得符合國際標準組織規範的ISO9001:2015、ISO10002:2014、ISO14001:2015及職業健康安全管理體系ISO45001:2018標準認證。

 

此外,城市專業持QAS優質保安証書課程的培訓資格,並定期為員工提供相關培訓。我們相信完善的培訓可以提昇同事的素質及服務的質量。總括來說,透過優質的管理系統、充足的資源配備及有效的人手編制,我們有信心與客戶建立長遠的互信關係並贏得客戶的認可。

ABOUT CPML

City Professional Management Limited (“City”) is a member of Asia Allied Infrastructure Holdings Limited, a publicly-listed construction consortium on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock Code: 00711).

 

Established in 1996, CITY has become one of the best-known property and facility management companies with a professional team of nearly 1,000 staff members in Hong Kong. We provide comprehensive and professional management services, including property & facility management, security services, cleansing services, maintenance services and clubhouse management services for all walks of customers. Our clients come from different sectors, such as residential, industrial, commercial, educational, recreational ,public utilities and so forth. With years of management experience, our services have been well acclaimed and recognized by our clients.

 

CITY has obtained various memberships and licenses, including member of the Housing Authority approved lists of Property Services Agents and Property Management Agents, member of Housing Authority List of Cleansing Service Contractors, the security and escort services license granted by the HKSAR government and it is also a full member of the Hong Kong Association of Property Management Companies.

 

CITY strives to do better every day. Our management team combines strong leadership, in-depth industry knowledge and vast professional experience. With their diverse expertise, our senior executives bring considerable insights to the business. CITY has also obtained the ISO 9001:2015, ISO 10002:2014 and ISO 14001:2015 certifications for quality management, customer satisfaction, environmental management and occupational health and safety management respectively, as well as the ISO 45001:2018 certification for occupational health and safety management systems. These certifications prove that our environmental policies, operational procedures and management plans are up to international standards.

 

Meanwhile, CITY is also a recognized QAS security training provider who provides regular training to its staff. We believe our well-designed training program could improve the quality of our services. With professional management, sufficient resources and optimal tasks allocation, City is always a reliable partner who stand by your side.

Copyright © 2020 City Professional Management Limited. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized use prohibited.