2016年十月 - 2015-2016東九龍最佳保安員選舉

由東九龍總區刑事部及防止罪案辦工室舉辦的2015-2016最佳保安員選舉於10月20日在太子警察體育遊樂會舉行,我們亦有數位表現良好的員工獲得此獎項,亦證明本公司的服務質素得到肯定。

2016年十月 - 專業消防演習

城市服務集團有關同事於本月進行了兩日一夜的專業消防演習,演習期間各同事都態度認真及有良好表現,最後能順利通過測試成功畢業,有關的訓練能加強對消防的智識及專業技能,為客戶提供更高水準的服務。

2016年九月 - 管理層聯宜酒會

於9月13日在香港會議展覽中心舉行了聯宜酒會,當日公司的管理層成員均有出席,其間分享工作心得及發展方向,整個氣氛輕鬆和歡樂,彼此樂也融融。

2016年六月 - 2015香港環境卓越大獎

本公司一直致力推行環保工作,積極引入各項環保減廢設施,並舉辦環保活動,提升居民的環保意識,鼓勵居民響應節能減廢。 城市專業管理有限公司所管理的「俊宏軒」早前參與由環境運動委員會所舉辦的2015香港環境卓越大獎,可見本公司於推動環保方面所作出的努力。

2016年五月 - 城市服務集團開幕典禮

2016年5月19日,是城市服務集團總辦公室的開幕典禮大日子。在這重要的一天,除了本公司各管理層成員均有出席外,我們亦誠意邀請了中國城建集團聯席主席徐建華先生及副主席彭一邦博士參與其隆重的開幕儀式。當天在場氣氛樂也融融,我們會秉承一貫的優良服務質素,增強在行內的競爭力及豎立良好的企業形象

2016年五月 - 「商界展關懷」獎項

城市服務集團(城市)一直關懷社會發展,幫助弱勢社群,履行社會企業應有的責任。城市於2016年,再次獲得由香港社會服務聯會頒發的「商界展關懷」獎項,這次是城市連續第8年獲得此獎項,以讚揚城市多年來為社會作出的貢獻及關懷,亦反映外界對公司員工關懷社區的表現作出肯定。

2016年五月 - 城市專業管理有限公司在西九龍最佳保安服務選舉2015中榮獲獎項

城市專業一向致力為所服務的物業提供優質的保安服務。於本年五月二十六日舉辦之「西九龍最佳保安服務選舉2015」中,員工憑藉最優秀及超卓的表現,得到多個獎項。 1. 西九龍最佳保安員獎 2. 西九龍優異保安員獎 3. 西九龍優異管理公眾停車場獎 – 瑪嘉烈醫院停車場 4. 西九龍優異管理物業 - 普昇閣 是次選舉由西九龍總區防止罪案辦公室、香港物業管理公司協會和保安及護衛業管理委員會協辦,目的是嘉許在西九龍區保安服務方面有出色表現的物業管理公司、保安公司及保安員。經過評審委員會之嚴格審批,結果亦印證城市專業卓越的保安服務,城市將會繼續與客戶緊密合作,提供優質的保安服務。 城市專業會秉承一貫服務理念,為客戶持續提供優質的保安服務。

2016年五月 - 2016年5月-榮獲2015年度新界北區保安員選舉

由香港警務處舉辦的新界北區保安員選舉頒獎禮,於二零一六年五月二十日舉行,城市專業管理有限公司有8名員工榮獲傑出表現獎,他們是由大會代表從5000多名優秀的保安員及護衛當中挑選的傑出員工,被外界肯定他們對保安業的專業水平。城市專業管理有限公司一直培訓高水平員工,其保安員及護衛有全面的國際保安水平,令服務範圍的罪案率不斷減少。

logoDesign,Type-C2,CSG copy copy1.png
CSL Logo-C 2017 (transparant).png
ISO 9001(Cert Logo Format)_CO(Q1167) cop
ISO 10002  (Cert Logo Format)_CO(CS093)1
ISO 14001 2015_(Cert Logo Format)_CO(E70
ISO 45001 (Cert Logo Format)_CO (S560) c
IMS (Cert Logo Format)_CO(I063)transpare
香港康樂協會.png
MDlogo4C_Chi copy.png
hkapmc_logo_name1.png
香港清潔商會 copy.png
香港蟲害控制從業員協會 copy.png
10+_CC_4c (透明).png
Tel : (852) 3758 8998
Fax : (852) 2370 0271

Copyright © 2019 City Professional Management Limited. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized use prohibited.

OCT 2016 - 2015-2016 Kowloon East Best Security Services Awards

2015-2016 Kowloon East Best Security Services Awards Ceremony was hosted on 20th October 2016 at Police Sports & Recreation Club. We have several members to get this award. It should be ensured that our service quality is on the standard.

OCT 2016 - Professional Firing Training

City Services Group has arranged two days professional firing training for the particular members. During the training, they have had a good attitude and brilliant performance, and finally passed all the evaluation. The relevant training can enhance fire protection intellectual and professional skills, to provide a higher standard service.

SEP 2016 - Cocktail Gathering of Management Team

On the 13th of September 2016, City Services Group held a cocktail gathering at HKCEC. All the members of the Management Team were present to share the recent working experience and development ideas. During the gathering, there was full of joy and happiness in the atmosphere.

JUN 2016 - 2015 Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence

City Professional Management Limited is committed to promote environmentally friendly practices, we have introduced various facilities and programme to residents for enhancing the environmental awareness of them. Grandeur Terrace managed by our company had participated in 2015 Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence organized by Environmental Campaign Committee. This reflects the company’s great effort to promote the environmental protection.

MAY 2016 - Opening Ceremony of City Services Group

In May 19, 2016, this is the main office opening ceremony of the City Services Group. In this important day, there are various members of the management of the company were attended, we also invited the Co-Chairman Executive Director Mr. Xu Jianhua and Deputy Chairman Executive Director Dr. Pang Yat Bond of China City Construction Group Holdings Limited in its grand opening ceremony . There were a lot of joy during the ceremony, we will always uphold the high quality of service, enhance competitiveness within the line and erected a good corporate image.

MAY 2016 - Caring Company- Award

City Services Group ("City") continuously provides support to the community and protects the rights of the minorities, the company takes the social responsibility in which a social units should obtain. City is awarded as “Caring Company” which provided by The Hong Kong Council of Social Services, it is the 8th consecutive years that City has the same award, it shows the public consensus of City’s contribution towards social responsibilities, and also the effort of all staff from City Services Group.

MAY 2016 - Kowloon West Best Security Services Awards 2015 Presentation Ceremony

The "Kowloon West Region 2015 Best Security Service Award" organized by the Hong Kong Police Force Regional Crime Kowloon West, Headquarters Regional Crime Prevention Office, The Hong Kong Association of Property Management Companies, and Security and Guarding Services Industry Authority. The Ceremony was successfully completed with the award presentation ceremony held at Police Sports and Recreation Club on 26th May, 2016. This year, City Professional Management Ltd awarded five certificates of merit in the ceremony of Kowloon West Best Security Service Awards, which has shown their appreciation to our outstanding performance. The remaining awards were as follows: 1. Outstanding Security Guard Award 2015, Kowloon West 2. Best Security Guard Award, Kowloon West. 3. Best Managed Public Carpark – Princess Margaret Hospital Carpark 4. Best Managed Property – Beverly Court City Professional Management Ltd will ensure that our security personnel are carrying out all necessary duties as well as working closely with the Clients to deliver quality security services!

MAY 2016 - New Territories North Regional Best Security Guard Awards 2015

The award ceremony of “New Territories North Best Security Personnel Awards” 2015 organized by Hong Kong Police Force Regional Crime New Territories North was held on 20 May 2016, 8 security guards from City Professional Management Ltd. achieved excellent results in obtaining the “Awards of Merit”, they are selected from around 5000 high-standard securities, it shows their well-trained performance under security regulations and the achievement of eliminating criminal cases in the properties.