b45b180e9f7559b3645b1e9bee7be068.jpg

2021年11月 – 為尚翠苑提供物業管理服務

尚翠苑苑位於荃灣區沙咀道376號,一共有座,並提供962個單位。城市專業管理有限公司有幸為尚翠苑提供物業管理服務,我們之專業團隊為其制定全面及專業的物管方案,為屋苑提供一個完善的環境。

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-05 at 11.40.08 AM (2)1.jpg

2021年11月 – 城市服務集團招聘站

為了全方位吸納人才加入城市服務集團,除了位於美孚總公司九樓的招聘中心外,我們亦於人流眾多的觀塘廣場開設了招聘站,務求讓更多有識之士接觸我們,發展事業新一頁,快親臨索取更多資料。

155867931780006303_730x460.jpg

2021年10月 – 為樂雅苑提供物業管理服務

樂雅苑位於九龍牛頭角佐敦谷振華道50號,一共有6座樓,並提供單1331個。城市專業管理有限公司有幸為樂雅苑提供物業管理服務,我們之專業團隊為其制定全面及專業的物管方案,為屋苑提供一個完善的環境。

5ec7971c60b2848c395609bf.jpg

2021年9月 – 為北角海關總部大樓提供餐飲服務

位於北角的海關總部大樓於2010年12月啟用。大樓樓高32層,整體樓面總面積約達41,000平方米,是第一座為香港海關而建的總部大樓。城市專業管理有限公司將為大樓提供中西餐飲服務,務求顧客能在舒適的環境中享受佳餚。

img_wm_revamp.jfif

2021年9月 – 為利港灣提供物業管理服務

利·港灣18為香港土瓜灣的單幢住宅,樓高共28層,鄰近港鐵土瓜灣站並提供84個單位。從2021年9月1日起,城市專業管理有限公司將為該大廈提供物管服務。我們的管理人員均具備敏銳的警覺性,留意所有於屋苑之進出之人士和提供保障屋苑財產和業户的安全。

1 (1).jpg

2021年8月 – 為思貝禮國際學校提供清潔服務

思貝禮國際學校是位於將軍澳石角路10號,校園空間廣闊,設施完善,專為3至11歲的兒童而設。由2021年8月1日,城市專業有幸成為該校清潔服務之承辦商,我們之專業團隊為其制定全面及專業的清潔服務方案,為校園提供一個潔淨的環境。

297141_2016065057.jpg

2021年8月 – 為寶業大廈提供保安服務

寶業大廈位於觀塘興業街23號,鄰近觀塘港鐵站並有樓高12層。城市專業管理有限公司將為該工廈提供保安服務。我們的保安人員均具備敏銳的警覺性,留意所有於該工廈之進出之人士和提供保障該財產和租户的安全。

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-16 at 4.14.31 PM (3).jpeg

2021年8月 – 榮獲住宅會所管理大獎「金獎」

城市專業管理有限公司欣然宣佈,銀湖‧天峰皇殿會所榮獲住宅會所管理大獎「金獎」最高殊榮,此屆比賽由各大發展商及管理公司轄下超過五十個屋苑會所參與,銀湖天峰會所於組別二即住宅單位數目一千伙以上組別取得冠軍金獎。

 

住宅會所管理大獎由香港康樂管理協會舉辦,評審委員會成員均在康樂及體育界組別具備專業或學術水平,此大獎目的在表揚傑出會所管理服務,並鼓勵持續改善會所設施和強化管理工作。

 

謹此衷心感謝各住戶及業主委員會的支持及鼓勵,會所團隊將持續提供優質專業的服務予住戶。    

80b793305f8a911d5b6830f9f805cb68.jpg

2021年5月 – 為晉海提供會所管理服務

晉海位於將軍澳東部,由地鐵公司發展的私人住宅,從2021年5月1日起,城市專業管理有限公司將為該屋苑提供會所管理服務至2024年。從而提升會所的服務質素,帶給住戶舒適的體驗。

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

2021年4月 – 為耆樂警訊及少年警訊提供活動助理服務

耆樂警訊及少年警訊計劃目的是加強青少年及長者與社群的溝通,由4月1日起,城市專業將負責有關的活動助理服務,工作包括處理所有行政工作及推廣活動,從而提供該部門的服務質素。

44b75a65c71e065ce025227227a1090e.jpg

2021年5月 – 為清水灣道8號提供會所管理服務

清水灣道8號位於東九龍核心並坐落彩虹港鐵站,從2021年5月1日起,城市專業管理有限公司將為該屋苑提供會所管理服務至2024年。從而提升會所的服務質素,帶給住戶舒適的體驗。

e2d3f942cb2280853d74cda8df3f4e73.jpg

2021年4月 – 為御龍山提供會所管理服務

御龍山是香港大型私人住宅物業,位於香港新界沙田區港鐵火炭站旁,從2021年4月1日起,城市專業管理有限公司將為該屋苑提供會所管理服務。從而提升會所的服務質素,帶給住戶舒適的體驗。

842278578710119309.jpg

2021年2月 - 2020至2021年度元朗區-優秀管理人員及保安員獎勵計劃

由元朗區撲滅罪行委員會主辦之2020年度元朗警區優秀管理人員/保安員獎勵計劃頒獎典禮已於2021年2月28日順利舉行。
城市專業管理有限公司所管理的「俊宏軒」分別有3名保安員獲頒發優秀人員獎。

Sep 2021 – Provision of Property Management Services for Lok Nga Court

Lok Nga Court is located at 50 Chun Wah Road, Ngau Tau Kok with 6 blocks and provide 1331 units. City Professional Management Limited provides property management services to Lok Nga Court in enhancing the residents’ quality of life and the property value.

Sep 2021 – Provision of Catering Service for The Customs Headquarters Building (CHB)

The Customs Headquarters Building (CHB), with a total gross floor area of about 41,000 square metres in 32 storeys, was commissioned in December 2010. It is located at North Point and is the first headquarters building ever built for the Hong Kong Customs. City Professional Management Limited will provide Chinese and Western catering services to the building, so that customers can enjoy the  dining in a comfortable environment.

Sep 2021 – Provision of Property Management Services for L • Harbour 18

L Harbour 18 is an apartment closed to To Kwa Wan MTR Station which has 28 floors with 84 units. With effective from 1st September 2021, City Professional Management Limited provide property management services to L Harbour 18 in enhancing the residents’ quality of life and the property value.

Aug 2021 – Provision of Cleaning Services for Shrewsbury International School Hong Kong

Shrewsbury International School Hong Kong located in 10 Shek Kok Rd, Tseung Kwan O are designed specifically for children 3-11 years with spacious facilities. With our well-experienced and our professional team are committed to providing comprehensive cleansing services to the school from 1st August 2021.

Aug 2021 – Provision of Security Services for Po Yip Building

Po Yip Building located in 23 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong close to Kwun Tong MTR Station and total 12 floors. With our well-experienced and our professional team are committed to providing comprehensive security services to Po Yip Building from 1st August 2021.

Aug 2021 – “Gold Award” of Residential Clubhouse Management Award

City Professional Management Limited are pleased to announce that the Lake Silver – Palace by the Sea has been awarded “Gold Award” of Residential Clubhouse Management Award, with more than 50 residential clubhouses which are managed by Hong Kong most well-known property developers and management companies to participate in this competition, Lake Silver Clubhouse has finally won the “Gold Award” in the competition in category II(Number of Residential Unit is 1,000 above).

 

The Residential Clubhouse Management Award is launched by the Hong Kong Recreation Management Association. The committee members are equipped with certain professionals or academic standard in the relevant field. The purposes of this award are to give recognition to the outstanding management services of the clubhouse and to encourage the continuous improvement of clubhouse facilities as well as strengthen the management work.

 

We are truly grateful to all residents and the Owner Committee for continuously support and encouragement. We will always do our best endeavor to provide quality service for residents.

May 2021 – Provision of Clubhouse Services for Wings at Sea

Wings at Sea is a privately owned residential property by MTR located at Eastern region of Tseung Kwan O. With effective from 1st May  2021, City Professional Management Limited provide Clubhouse Services to Wings at Sea until 2023 to enhance  clubhouse service quality for the residents.

Apr 2021 – Provision of Senior Police Call and Junior Police Call Activities Assistant services to Police Relations Branch and District Police Offices of the Hong Kong Police Force (SPC/JPC)

Senior and Junior Police Call are the department to enhance communication with the teenager and elder people through proactive engagement. From 1st April 2021, City Professional start to provide activities assistant services including all administration work and promotion activities to enhance the services quality of the organization.

May 2021 – Provision of Clubhouse Services for No.8 Clear Water Bay Road

No.8 Clear Water Bay Road located at Choi Hung MTR Station in Eastern Kowloon region. With effective from 1st May  2021, City Professional Management Limited provide Clubhouse Services to No. 8 Clear Water Bay Road to 2024 to enhance  clubhouse service quality for the residents.

Apr 2021 – Provision of Clubhouse Services for Palazzo

Palazzo is a large privately owned residential property located at Fo Tan Station. Effective from 1st April 2021, City Professional Management Limited provide Clubhouse Services to Palazzo in enhancing  clubhouse service quality for the residents.

Feb 2021 - The Best Security Guard Award of Yuen Long District (2020-2021)

The awards ceremony of the 2020-2021 Best Security Guard Award of Yuen Long District was successfully held on February 28, 2021. There were three security guards in the "Grandeur Terrace" awarded the outstanding personnel awards.